Washington and New York: Picture Post

I’ve been itching to do some editing of my Washington and New York photos from my trip this month. Finally, I decided to sit down and pick some good shots and play around a bit. My skills in Photoshop are a work in progress – I actually should be using LightRoom but I am too lazy to download it.

My new favourite tool in Photoshop is the HDR Toning function. I don’t know what real photo geeks think of it, but I currently am in love with amping up the detail slider. What do you think? Tacky? Neat? Boring? Overdone? Let me know!

Rockafeller CenterRockafeller Center

What's Your Opinion?

